How to Delete a Promotion

Kurt De La Rosa
Kurt De La Rosa
  • Updated

Page Contents:

Summary

This guide explains how to delete an existing promotion if you decide to pivot strategies midway through.

User Instructions

  1. Login to the Otter Dashboard

    1. Input your username and password

  2. Access the Marketing tab

    1. Open the dropdown app menu that is located at the top left of the screen

    2. Select the Marketing tab

  3. Delete your promotion

    1. Select Delivery App Promotions from the options on the left of the screen

    2. Select the promotion that you want to delete and then click on the corresponding ellipsis on the right-hand side of the screen

    3. From here, click on 'Delete Promotion'

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Q: Will my promotion be deleted right away?
    A: The promotion will be deleted and will cease to be active immediately.
  2. Q: Can I reactivate a deleted promotion?
    A: A deleted promotion cannot be reactivated. If you are unsure whether you want to delete your promotion, consider pausing your promotion first.

Related to

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.