My store is showing closed/paused but I'm supposed to open

Stefania Sarti
Stefania Sarti
  • Updated

Please try to unpause your store via Otter using the "store button" in the upper right-hand corner of your screen. This will pop open a sidebar, which will allow you to unpause 1 or all of your storefronts.

 

NOTE: Your store may show closed if it’s within 30 minutes of your store opening. This status sometimes takes 30 minutes to update at the beginning of the day. We’re happy to refresh the status for you on our end if this doesn’t auto-update itself after this time frame. 

 

None of these apply to why your stores look offline?

Please visit My Store Hours are showing incorrectly for a tutorial on how to adjust your store hours through Business Manager.

Please reach out to our Support Team via chat or email at question@tryotter.com to have our team unpause your delivery partners for you.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 1 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.