How do I see Cancelled orders?

Stefania Sarti
Stefania Sarti
  • Updated

Orders cancelled by a party other than the restaurant will sit at the top of the incoming order screen and will show as Cancelled.

 

To clear a cancelled order, click on the order and select Clear Order. This will drop the order off of the screen. 

 

You can see any cancelled orders on the Order History page.

 

A cancelled order will be clearly marked with a red bubble that says Cancelled on the right-hand side of the Order History page.

Cancelled.png

 

To navigate to the Order History:

  1. Use the menu icon (☰) in the upper left-hand corner of your screen
  2. Click on the History section on the side panel that pops out

Screen_Shot_2020-08-25_at_10.33.38_AM.png

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.